联系我们

DALSORB Western U.S.

美国西部

Andres Puppato, Ph.D.
客户经理
Jeffersonville, IN, USA
812.381.3051
apuppato@dallasgrp.com

DALSORB Central U.S.

美国中部

Aaron Leber
客户经理
201.376.4767
aleber@dallasgrp.com

DALSORB Northeastern U.S.

美国东北部

Jayson Frenger
客户经理
812.697.4221
jfrenger@dallasgrp.com

DALSORB Southeast U.S.

美国东南部

Clair Conzelman
客户经理
Louisville, KY, USA
256.302.0773
cconzelman@dallasgrp.com

DALSORB Canada

加拿大

Lorne Esslinger
区域经理
Toronto, ON, Canada
416.856.9264
lesslinger@dallasgrp.com

DALSORB Latin America

拉丁美洲

Andres Puppato, Ph.D.
客户经理
Jeffersonville, IN, USA
812.381.3051
apuppato@dallasgrp.com

DALSORB North Asia Pacific

北亚太地区

William Wei
北亚太区销售总监
Shanghai, PRC
+86.135.0167.0642
wwei@dallasgrp.com

Kevin Wu
业务发展经理
+86.185.0179.7722
kevin.wu@dallasgrp.com

DALSORB Europe, Middle East, & Asia

欧洲、中东与非洲

Pieter Wichers
EMEA销售总监
+31.612.028.157
mbor@dallasgrp.com

DALSORB South Asia Pacific, Japan, & East Russia

南亚太区和东俄罗斯

Geoff Meade
销售总监 – 南亚太区
Victoria, Australia
+61.4198.13831
gmeade@dallasgrp.com

Yuri Chekmarev
技术服务代表
Victoria, Australia
+61.449.582.380

菜单