联系我们

DALSORB North U.S.

美国北部

Jayson Frenger
客户经理
812.697.4221
jfrenger@dallasgrp.com

DALSORB Southern U.S.

美国南部

John Ritorto
业务发展经理
908.335.7322
jritorto@dallasgrp.com

DALSORB Canada

加拿大

Lorne Esslinger
区域经理
Toronto, ON, Canada
416.856.9264
lesslinger@dallasgrp.com

DALSORB Latin America

拉丁美洲

Jorge Reyes
业务发展经理
San Juan, Puerto Rico
787.638.8386
jreyes@dallasgrp.com

DALSORB North Asia Pacific

北亚太地区

William Wei
北亚太区销售总监
Shanghai, PRC
+86.135.0167.0642
wwei@dallasgrp.com

Kevin Wu
业务发展经理
+86.185.0179.7722
kevin.wu@dallasgrp.com

DALSORB Europe, Middle East, & Asia

欧洲、中东与非洲

John Lleo
Executive VP of Sales
1.908.534.7800
jlleo@dallasgrp.com

DALSORB South Asia Pacific, Japan, & East Russia

南亚太区和东俄罗斯

Geoff Meade
销售总监 – 南亚太区
Victoria, Australia
+61.4198.13831
gmeade@dallasgrp.com

Yuri Chekmarev
技术服务代表
Victoria, Australia
+61.449.582.380

菜单